Your Path to Health and Independence
TEXT: default large x-large

Community Leaders

SteppingStone's Board of Directors bring a wealth of expertise and experience to our organization and represent the diverse community that we serve. Board members come from varied professional backgrounds including health policy, business, finance, marketing, law, and medical research.

Meet our Board of Directors

Bruce Carp, President

Emma Tao White, MD, PhD, Vice President

Mary H Hulme, LCSW, Secretary

George Liu, Treasurer

Noriel Campos

Betty Shon

Rachel H Shu, MD, FACOG

David Sohn, BA, JD

Jane Yang

Maelin Wang

If you are interested in learning more about Board service contact us.